Trofeo Abarth Selenia Europe (2015)

Sweden took the trophy.

 •  1


A big congratulation to Niklas Lilja (Swe) who won the Trofeo Abarth Selenia Europe (2015).

Photo by: Abarth.
About the Author

One Comment

  1. sikis izle / May 2, 2016 at 11:26 pm /Reply

    Viel Glück in Ihrem Blog, wie ich weiterhin regelmäßig zu folgen.

Leave a Reply